board members2018-09-18T00:49:25+00:00

Board Members

Kevin Williams, Board Chair
Greystone Servicing Corporation

Debra Broughton, Program Services Committee
Spring Innovative School District at Spring ISD

Jimmy Adkins, Treasurer
Jackson, Howell & Associates, PLLC

Tim Burleson, Personnel Chair

Dr. David Cox, Risk Management & Assessment Committee Chair
Professor Emeritus, The University of Memphis

Debbie Edwards, Marketing & Communications Committee
Community Volunteer

Alma Eldridge, Program Services Committee
Lakeside Behavioral Health Systems

Hamp Holcomb, Campaign Chair for Love Your Neighborhood
Strategic Financial Partners

Sherica Hymes, Personnel Committee
Comcast, NBC Universal, Polished Consulting LLC


Randy Lillard, Marketing and Communications Committee Chair
Edward Jones

Denny Moss, Finance Committee
Wilson Investment Management

Tammy Arnett Phillips, Marketing and Communications Committee
Raycom Media

Josh Ross, Program Services Committee Chair
Sycamore View Church of Christ

Chief Mike Ryall, Risk Management & Assessment Committee
Memphis Police Department

A. C. Wharton, Jr., Risk Management & Assessment Committee
The A. C. Wharton Group LLC

Jim Wingett, Secretary
Wolf River Capital, LLC